When you sign up to one of our Subscription Plans, you are required to be on it for a minimum of three months before you can cancel your account. If you cancel your account before the three-month period is up, you will be required to pay the remainder of the three-month payment. The payment will be charged at the Subscription Plan rate you are on, on the day of cancellation. Your paid minutes will be added to your account as a block of minutes and will be valid for 6 months from the date of cancellation.
If you’re not sure about how many minutes you will use, or don’t want to commit to a subscription plan just yet, you might want to start on a Pay As You Go option to begin with. You can always move on to a subscription plan later.