If you decide to choose one or our Pay-As-You-Go plans, no.
However if you would like to save money by choosing a Subscription plan, we require you to sign up for minimum of 3 months. If you choose this option, you'll be billed on a monthly basis (the same calendar day each month, or the last day of the month - whichever is earliest). While your subscription is active, any unused minutes will carry over to following months, and you can accrue up to 600 minutes. If you accrue more than this, we will put your billing on hold for you so you're not incurring charges without reason.
After your 3 month period, you can change or cancel your plan at any time without penalty.
Any purchased minutes are valid for six months from the date you were last billed.