How will I know how many minutes I have used?

Follow

Your minutes balance is displayed on your account page when you login.  If you are a paying subscriber and your account starts to run low, you can top up your account using the 'add minutes' button on your account page.  

We'll also let you know via email when your account drops below 10 minutes, so you can choose if you want to top up or not.

While your subscription is active, any unused minutes will carry over to following months, and you can accrue up to 600 minutes without them expiring.  However if you cancel your subscription, you must use any accrued minutes before your next billing date.  For example, if your account was debited on the 9th of June and you have 90 minutes of unused tutoring, you will need to use them by the 9th of July or they will expire.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk